The night of snow.

He casted another spell. The tree lushes dragged a bell for his girlfriend. When she came, behind his golden fence were three dogs, his faithfuls. Yet to take her life he would not. Therefore, he charged them. ” I charge you, by my dear mercy, spare it tonight. I lost it to the wolves. On the flower I left I dying frog.”  They did his bidding. Then he let down a rope and brought her in, for to ask her a few questions before the spell fades.” 

”How did you make it through the dreary night, through the snow? When my dogs were out, for they spared none? A wizard is most jealous”.

”I escaped through the rain, what a dreary night it was. Even the witches were asleep. The vampires had feasted on their carcass. Love availing, for it kisses on an inner essence. No shadows escaped the clutches of love. It laid on them slavery for my gain, for it can’t reckon with the light.” 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.