Bewildered to love.

Magical Twin. 

The boys thought she was different, but her mane was untouched: Oh what a beautiful girl they desired. Here beneath the oak she left a pot every time it rained. 

Something for a friend. 

“But visit early, lest I despair. Those days are all spent”. He said, as he went towards the golden house. However, she kissed him on his left chin. 

She said it was time to go, but it was already late, and the winter was cold. So she gathered sticks from the woods and made a magical fire; then he cleaved to her, and lay his head on her lap. 

“The day renews a vow. Until a solemn moon will I see you again.” He said. 

“You make me laugh. Stay here while I bring you my gifts, then you shouldn’t afford to lose me again”. 

Undauntedly fair. 

The witches thought it cruel, to lure a lass. But she told them he’d come on his own; that it was not a spell, just a kiss. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.